Top: 700px

For Existing Parents & Carers

a child enjoying an activity at an activity table with a pre-school keyworker

We hope our website can help you get the most from your time with us and answer many of the questions you may have.

For New Parents & Carers

painting of a tree produced by the children

Our pre-school provides high quality care and we aim to equip your child with the skills required for full time education.

 

Latest News

 Events happening soon: 

  • Monday 7th May - Bank holiday - Preschool closed
  • Tuesday 8th May - Return to preschool
  • Friday 25th May - Break up 
  • Monday 4th June - Return to preschool
  • Tuesday 5th June - Trip to Beacon Park
  • Friday 15th June - Fathers Day play and stay
  • Wednesday 27th June - Sports Day
  • Week commencing 2nd July - Open Week
  • Tuesday 12th July - Graduation Day
  • Tuesday 17th July - Water play day
  • Friday 20th July - Party day / Break up for the summer holidays